About Hotel - Imperial Art Hotel, Saint-Petersburg

Imperial Art hotel will be a great place to experience the true atmosphere of St. Petersburg. Combining traditional elements of Russian style and attributes of modern life, the hotel interior fully corresponds to its name. Our hotel has an extensive number of rooms (about 200 rooms), allowing not only to accommodate tourist groups, but also to choose the category and design of the room for every taste. Friendly staff 24/7 is ready to make your stay at the Imperial Art hotel as comfortable as possible! The hotel is located in a historic building in the heart of the city, 7 minutes from Nevsky Prospekt and walking distance from the most iconic attractions and business centers of St. Petersburg. At the same time, we provide an opportunity to abstract from the noise of the metropolis, occupying a building with a cozy patio. As an additional service, secure Parking is available for those who like to travel by car. Nearby is the restaurant Fiolet, which provides Breakfast buffet, which you can always include in the price and try in our restaurant. In addition, in each room you can find a restaurant menu and order food delivery at any time of the day.

Accommodations

These rules are general and may vary depending on the room type. Please check the description of your room.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation In case of cancellation less than 24 hours before the date of arrival, the guaranteed reservation will be charged in the amount of the full cost of the first night. In case of non – guaranteed reservation-the reservation will be canceled after 18:00. If the guest has a planned late arrival (after 18:00) are kindly requested to inform the hotel.

Terms & Conditions

In case of cancellation less than 24 hours before the date of arrival, the guaranteed reservation will be charged the first night of stay. In case of non – guaranteed reservation-the reservation will be canceled after 18:00. If the guest has a planned late arrival (after 18:00)we are kindly request to inform the hotel.

10% DISCOUNT
Get a discount under this special rate offer 10%
GET MY DISCOUNT
TravelLine: Аналитика

О гостинице - Империал Арт отель, г. Санкт-Петербург

Империал Арт отель станет отличным местом для того, чтобы ощутить истинную атмосферу Санкт-Петербурга. Сочетающий в себе традиционные элементы русского стиля и атрибуты современной жизни, интерьер гостиницы в полной мере соответствует ее названию. Наш отель обладает обширным номерным фондом (200 номеров), позволяя не только разместить туристические группы, но и подобрать категорию и оформление номера на любой вкус. Приветливый персонал 24/7 готов делать Ваше пребывание в гостинице Империал Арт максимально комфортным! Гостиница располагается в историческом здании в сердце города в 7 минутах от Невского проспекта и шаговой доступности от наиболее знаковых достопримечательностей и деловых центров Санкт-Петербурга. Вместе с тем, мы предоставляем возможность абстрагироваться от шума мегаполиса, занимая здание с уютным внутренним двориком. В качестве дополнительной услуги предоставляется охраняемая парковка для любителей путешествий на машине.

Условия проживания

Данные правила проживания в отеле являются общими и могут варьироваться в зависимости от типа номера. Пожалуйста, проверьте описание Вашего номера.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования В случае аннулирования заказа менее, чем за 24 часа до даты заезда при гарантированном бронировании взимается плата за фактический простой номера в размере полной стоимости первых суток проживания, при негарантированном бронировании – бронь аннулируется после 18:00. Если у гостя планируется поздний заезд (после 18:00), необходимо заранее уведомить об этом администрацию отеля.

Правила и условия

В случае аннулирования заказа менее, чем за 24 часа до даты заезда при гарантированном бронировании взимается плата за фактический простой номера в размере полной стоимости первых суток проживания, при негарантированном бронировании – бронь аннулируется после 18:00. Если у гостя планируется поздний заезд (после 18:00), необходимо заранее уведомить об этом администрацию отеля.

СКИДКА 10%
Специальный тариф даёт вам скидку 10%
ПОЛУЧИТЬ МОЮ СКИДКУ
TravelLine: Аналитика